What’s Home Depot Smoking?

Get the answer here.  I think a certain graphic designer might be a Willie Nelson fan.

Have a great weekend.

2 Responses to “What’s Home Depot Smoking?”

  1. Joel Burslem Says:

    12 months, no payments, no interest.

    I wonder if the guys selling dime bags downtown will give me the same deal.

  2. Maureen Francis Says:

    I am embarrassed to say I had to watch it 3 times to figure out what you were talking about. I guess I shouldn’t really be embarrassed, but…

Leave a Reply

